zzzzzzz

Hey!

I'm already and Gaspar, the clock has not even been five and it is only the second day of school. How will this go?
I do not think I yawn once during the entire summer vacation? Haha yes I did. Last Friday!

But in Jalla cases. Each lunch with Nicole and Klara at Thai Chili. It was quite OK. Then, we sat here and hanging out.
I will soon go to the Health Park, where we MKV: are to be collected for a small Preparty. There is zero hollows first day. Should probably be nice with it! Nicole have friends who will come to visit, from the neighboring town and clear and queen will come later. And I do not know to go to the Corps (the result of my working in the morning) 's home and hanging with them.

Ciao

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0